Congratulation word from Secretary General Ben Omondi

Congratulations are in order to the  playing unit , our main Sponsor- Sports Pesa, Executive Committee , Technical Bench, Friends , Partners and the  entire K'Ogalo fans. We are the 2017 KPL Champions. This early win is indeed a momentous milestone for the club. 

I recognize that the success we have achieved was as a result of joint effort and concerted work by all of us around the clock. 

This is just the beginning of even greater things as it gives us a pedestal upon which to build an even formidable team whose defining mark is GLORY. 

Winning the 16th Premier league title is unprecedented and humbling and I as the SG could not have wished to have been anywhere  else other than with the mighty KOgalo. 

Thank you all for you unwavering support and we look forward to cooperation in areas of mutual concern as we endeavour to push for even more awards, trophies and honours that we will have in our sight both locally and at regional levels. I thank you all team Mayienga.


Collins Okoth

Francis Kahata

Amos Nondi

Ernest Wendo

Antony Mbugua

Innocent Wafula

Baron Oketch

Godfrey Walusimbi

Скачать современный Joomla! шаблон.