Media Watch

Gor Mahia nominated for top award

 Fifteen times Kenya Premier League (KPL)  Champions Gor Mahia have been nominated for the 2015 SOYA Male Team of the Year Award but will have to battle it out with the national team Harambee Stars, national 15’s Simbas and Kenya Cup champions Kenya Commercial Bank, as well as the national hockey team rounding the shortlist.

K'Ogalo had a sterling 2015 season, going unbeaten all season in the league, bagging the GoTv Shield and coming second in the 2015 CECAFA Kagame Cup that was held in Tanzania.


Collins Okoth

Francis Kahata

Amos Nondi

Ernest Wendo

Antony Mbugua

Innocent Wafula

Baron Oketch

Godfrey Walusimbi

Скачать современный Joomla! шаблон.