Gor Mahia crowned KPL champions!

Gor Mahia were crowned the 2018-2019 KPL Champions after their 33rd match against Posta Rangers played at the Kenyatta Stadium – Machakos.

In an even game, Gor Mahia took the lead in the 37th minute through Samuel Onyango who slotted in a rebound after Bernard Ondiek’s header hit the crossbar.

In a rather unfortunate twist of events, K’Ogalo’s lead would last for only seven minutes,as Peter Ng’ang’a equalized for Posta Rangers in the 44th minute of the first half.

More news to follow.


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker