Team News: Gor Mahia FC Official 2019/2020 Squad

Gor Mahia FC has revealed the 2019/2020 squad that has been registered both at the KPL and FKF. 3 of the 6 players promoted from the Youth Team have made the cut. Philemon Otieno misses out as he continues to recover from an injury he got while representing the National Team.

The 29 man squad has 24 Kenyans, 2 Tanzanians, 1 Ugandan, 1 Ghanaian and 1 Ivorian.

Goal Keepers.
1. Fredrick Odhiambo🇰🇪
2. David Mapigano🇹🇿
3. Boniface Oluoch🇰🇪
4. Caleb Omondi🇰🇪

1. Joash Onyango🇰🇪
2. Charles Momanyi🇰🇪
3. Elvis Ronack🇰🇪
4. Abdala Shira🇰🇪
5. Joachim Oluoch🇰🇪
6. Wellington Ochieng🇰🇪
7. Maurice Ojwang🇰🇪
8. Shafiq Batambuze🇺🇬
9. Geoffrey Ochieng🇰🇪

1. Kenneth Muguna🇰🇪
2. Lawrence Juma🇰🇪
3. Ernest Wendo🇰🇪
4. Tobias Otieno🇰🇪
5. Bernard Ondiek🇰🇪
6. Boniface Omondi🇰🇪
7. Richdonald Bolo🇰🇪
8. Lloyd Khavuchi🇰🇪
9. Dickson Ambundo🇹🇿
10. Clifton Miheso🇰🇪

1. Samuel Onyango🇰🇪
2. Kennedy Otieno🇰🇪
3. Francis Afriyie🇬🇭
4. Nicholas Kipkurui🇰🇪
5. Gnamien Gislain Yikpe🇨🇮
6. Dennis Oalo🇰🇪

Related Articles


  1. Thank you Gor Mahia for releasing the official rota for all the players (the first team) I am excited to report that the retention of Bernard Ondiek is a very good idea. He is a good player and I hope the technical bench led by coach Pollack will find the best way to utilize his talent. Please now go ahead and produce official photograph of the first team as they do in the developed world.

Leave a Reply

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker