Kerr names his charges to face Homeboyz

Head coach Dylan Kerr has released his line-up that will face Kakamega Homeboyz this afternoon in a league match in Kisumu.

Both Karim Nzigiyimana and Wellington get to start today in a line-up that will see George Odhiambo and Francis Mustafa lead the attack.


16. Shaban Odhoji, 4. Wellington Ochieng, 12. Joash Onyango, 18. Haron Shakava, 3. Karim Nzigiyimana, 30. Humphrey Mieno, 20. Earnest Wendo, 8. Francis Kahata, 7. Innocent Wafula, 25. George Odhiambo, 23. Francis Mustafa


1. Fredrick Onyango, 27. Charles Momanyi, 17. Bernard Ondiek, 10. Cercidy Okeyo, 14. Kevin Omondi, 6. Samuel Onyango, 24. Lawrence Juma

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button