Official Communication: 7 players confirmed leaving

The club can confirm that it has released the following players ahead of the 2019/20 season.
1. Castro Ogendo – midfielder
2. Erisa Ssekisambu – forward
3. Pascal Ogweno – central defender
4. Cercidy Okeyo – central midfielder
5. Shaban Odhoji – goalkeeper
6. Francis Kahata – attacking midfielder
7. Jacques Tuyisenge – forward

This was confirmed by CEO Lodvick Aduda.

Francis Kahata has since moved on a free transfer to Simba SC in Tanzania.

Jacques Tuyisenge is in the process of joining Angolan giants Petro Atlético de Luanda. Both clubs have agreed on terms of the deal.

Everyone at the club is grateful for their dedication and service during their stay at the club.
We wish them all the best in their future endeavors.

Related Articles


  1. Let’s keep up the pase of last season and go even further in continental championship.

Leave a Reply

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker